6 Greatest Soccer Players Who Have Won Everything

Winning a football competition or trophy is the pinnacle of any soccer player’s career.

Some football players consider themselves fortunate if they can achieve this feat even once during their career.

However, only a few people have been able to win everything they’ve ever done in their lives.

It makes no difference whether you’re a member of the national team or a club team.

Many players have been able to win trophies at both the national and club levels.

Today, however, we’ll look at the best of them, those who have won every award they’ve ever battled for, in no particular sequence.

The six best soccer players of all time are listed here.

1. Zinedine Zidane

It’s astonishing that Zidane only won one Ballon d’Or in his career, despite his -winning heroics, and that with THAT shot in Glasgow, he added the Champions League to his trophy collection.

2. Rivaldo

Rivaldo is the first individual from to attain this goal.

He scored 412 goals and earned 25 honors in 887 games. In 1999, he won the Ballon d’Or, and in 2002, he won the Fifa World Cup. In 2003, Rivaldo and AC Milan won the Champions League.

3. Andres Iniesta

Andres Iniesta is largely considered to be one of the top midfielders in the world nowadays.

The Spaniard possesses exceptional balance, ball control, and agility in confined spaces, as well as tremendous skill and flair on the ball, as well as excellent technique and vision. But it wasn’t just his skills that made him one of the greatest midfielders of all time.

He has won the FIFA World Cup, Champions League, European Championships, La Liga, and other club competitions with Spain and .

4. Ronaldinho 

One of the most legendary players in the history of the round leather ball.

Ronaldinho burst into the forefront with his performance in the 2002 World Cup, earning him a move to Barcelona, where he delivered the final two puzzle pieces in less than a year.

5. Gerd Muller

Muller, a German legend, died at the age of 75 on August 15, 2021.

Muller appeared in 778 games and scored 722 goals.

Without a question, he was one of the best strikers in the game’s history. He won 16 awards during the course of his career.

He was awarded the Ballon d’Or in 1970. In 1974, he won the Fifa World Cup.

Germany won three European Cups in 1974, 1975, and 1976.

6. Kaka 

Kaka was fortunate to make the list despite only appearing for 25 minutes in Brazil’s recent World Cup success, but his 2007 efforts, which earned him the Champions League and the Ballon d’Or, were simply unforgettable.

(Visited 26 times, 1 visits today)

Shop Sneakers & Kicks

Leave a Reply